Search results

1. rnyce

Cabinet suggestion

hi guys, i have decided to set up my redsea back up. I am putting in my office but i want your suggestion on a nice cabinet idea to hide the canister filter and bucket for top off water. if anyone knows where i can buy a nice cabinet or any suggestions i would appreciate it.
  2. rnyce

Hair algae

Hi guys I have been fighting this hair algae for almost two months. Water changes new ro can't get a head of it. I went on vacation for a week and my parents decided to feed the tank with no abandon (who doesn't like feeding the tank) today I bought nopox and put it in this morning. See before...
  3. rnyce

Bubble coral

Hi guys need your thoughts. I bought a beautiful healthy green bubble coral. It's been in my tank for a three days. It seems healthy but I'm not sure it is happy? It's constantly open? Tank parameters are normal other corals are happy? Thoughts? Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk
  4. rnyce

renting a fish tank

Hi Guys, hope all is well, I wanted to get some feed back from everyone. I have been out of the hobby for a few years, but like all I cant leave it and miss it. I want to jump back in but time does not allow me to provide proper care. What is the consensus about renting a tank and then having...
  5. rnyce

rose bubble with echo tech

Hi Guys, looking for some advise. I have not been able to keep rose bubbles in my tank with the radions? Has anyone had any luck with this? Everything else thrives, corals sps, lps fish. tank is very stable. Just not rose bubbles. they shrival over time and they dont die but they stay in...
  6. rnyce

125 reef getting out (not sure where to post)

Do not want to break down tank piece by piece. can some one please tell me in which forum do i post everything? thanks rikki http://rikkistank.shutterfly.com
  7. rnyce

little white star fish all over tank?