I'm new to Reefs but I feel like Im home!

Royalty

Reefer In Training
The only problem was after I register my account I didnt get access to anything besides looking at ever one elses post not cool! I was starting to get puss'd off the site claims that you get free access to posting members and stuff but the stupid admin kept'd stoping me from doing anything Im I the only one that had gone through this ? I had to pay for the member ship just to talk to you guys now?

never heard of that before, usually after you register your all set.
welcome, what do you have for a tank setup??
we love pictures!!!

The only problem was after I register my account I didnt get access to anything besides looking at ever one elses post not cool! I was starting to get puss'd off the site claims that you get free access to posting members and stuff but the stupid admin kept'd stoping me from doing anything Im I the only one that had gone through this ? I had to pay for the member ship just to talk to you guys now?

As one of the admins you are talking about, I've already sent you an email about your registration issues, and replied to the one(s) you sent. If you resolve the ones I asked about to meet the existing BRS User Agreement requirements, we can approve your account, paid or not, as long it isn't a duplicate, etc.

Also, as an FYI for everyone - forum admin is done on a 100% volunteer basis. We all have jobs, families and responsibilities besides the BRS, and we can't always wait online to approve accounts immediately. We make every effort to approve accounts within 24-48 hours. Sending repeated emails about getting the account approved doesn't speed the process along at all, since the finite amount of time to do forum admin must be divided between account approval and reviewing the emails sent to the club's admin accounts.

A Jay stated above the club is run completely by volunteers so sometimes patience is essential.

Welcome to the club.