Opinions needed for 58 gallon reef ready setup

SharkLover

T5 LPS
I'm a new hobbyist and i'm extremely in need of some serious assistance lol.
god did i just sound completely hopeless, well i hope not :)

For the record, I recently paid for a family membership to brs. My gf and I are new hobbyist looking to start a FOWLR and move to Reef when we're comfortable.

So that brings us the the reason for this thread. Well, I recently bought a 58 gallon reef ready but i'm missing 3 critical components, lights, skimmer, and pumps.

As far as coral, I Must Have pulsing xenia. May the entire tank revolve around my xenia :) so consider this when recommending lighting. I definitely want T5's but i'm seriously clueless to the different types of T5 which is why I figured i'd just post the coral I wanted to survive the most and build around that.

As far as the Skimmer, I will have a sump/fuge so it will need to be adaquate for a 20g fuge/sump. I'm looking for brand name and cost efficiency. What only produces a 10% increase in quality may not be worth the 150% increase in price.

And finally Pumps, I've got a close loop and a overflow in the reef ready tank. I'll need 2 pumps i'm assuming. The previous owner had originally had a mag 7 and a mag 5. Again, Brand name vs quality cost.

Lets start with those, because I definitely have more questions.. But I wont over do the thread.

Thanks in advance,

-Anthony

I'm a new hobbyist and i'm extremely in need of some serious assistance lol.
god did i just sound completely hopeless, well i hope not :)

For the record, I recently paid for a family membership to brs. My gf and I are new hobbyist looking to start a FOWLR and move to Reef when we're comfortable.

So that brings us the the reason for this thread. Well, I recently bought a 58 gallon reef ready but i'm missing 3 critical components, lights, skimmer, and pumps.