Coral reef aquarium- seekonk

Andyg8613

Non-member
Ok so yesterday was my first time visiting this store, while actually knowing what I was looking at. I had stopped in here a few years back when I just got into the hobby an I was obviously attracted to the most rediculous colored, coolest,biggest corals in there. Like every amateur lol. I remember everything I liked was either too expensive or wasn't for sale, and the person helping me knew I was a noob and made me feel out of place. Needless to say I left feeling a little discouraged.