McReef Holiday Gathering

I feel ya there, I have to work Saturday as well, I usually get my second wind in a social setting however. :)

Yeah but I have to work 13 hours :( But I'll make it... I just wanna see the tank :p still need to figure out what to bring... hmmmmmmmmmmm

You get used to working long hours like that... Takes a little bit to get used to carrying 40-50 lbs of gear though... But it's like I get paid for a workout :p

I'm looking at another 14-15 tomorrow. But I'm not complaining. :) Michelle, on the other hand, is freaking because there's still so much to do for Christmas. :rolleyes: I'll help out when I get home. :cool:

What do you do, Dave?

I work as an armed security officer... Don't really want to post where on here... if I remember I'll let you know at the party...

I'm looking at another 14-15 tomorrow. But I'm not complaining. :) Michelle, on the other hand, is freaking because there's still so much to do for Christmas. :rolleyes: I'll help out when I get home. :cool:

I feel your pain Paul... Long hours suck... Before my accident I was doing 5 13 hours days a week with over an hour commute combined... I get home and want to eat and sleep... But I'll suck it up to see their awesome tank :D

I work as an armed security officer... Don't really want to post where on here... if I remember I'll let you know at the party...

I feel your pain Paul... Long hours suck... Before my accident I was doing 5 13 hours days a week with over an hour commute combined... I get home and want to eat and sleep... But I'll suck it up to see their awesome tank :D

Five 13 hour days? Yeesh. I just finished up 15 hours a little while ago. I am beat.

Geez, all this talk of work is making me want to relax and just chill with a bunch of reefers! :D I have to work on Sat, but I have tomorrow off, woo hoo....oh and Sunday too! ;)

Five 13 hour days? Yeesh. I just finished up 15 hours a little while ago. I am beat.